No. 1 Hotspot for Nigerian Music, Video, Sports and Entertainment News

Shorty – Moesh Music (Album) Zip Download
PublishedBy: in AlbumDecember 27, 2016

Shorty – Moesh Music (Album) Mp3, Zip Download

Album Download

01. Verified // Download
02. Got No Fans (Ft. Face) // Download
03. Wait In The Queue // Download
04. Moesh (Ft. JME) // Download
05. 5 Foot 5 // Download
06. What’s Going On // Download
07. Gears Of War // Download
08. Mad Ting (Ft. Jammer) // Download
09. Everybody Looking // Download
10. Meant To Be (Ft. Skepta) // Download
11. On Road // Download
12. You Know What I’m Saying (Ft. Kadiata) // Download
13. Boiler Room Freestyle (Ft. Solo 45, Frisco & Jammer) // Download

Album Download

Support NAIJAKOLO' journalism of integrity and credibility


Good journalism costs a lot of money. Yet only good journalism can ensure the possibility of a good society, an accountable democracy, and a transparent government.

For continued free access to the best investigative journalism in the country we ask you to consider making a modest support to this noble endeavour.

By contributing to NAIJAKOLO, you are helping to sustain a journalism of relevance and ensuring it remains free and available to all.


Related Posts
SoJay – ‘Shorty’

Want More Latest . Album Music ? Click Here

Larry Gaaga feat. Wizkid – Low

Video: Kehlani feat. 6LACK – RPG

Comment Below!

Your email address will not be published.